Bridal shows

cj-bw-banner-plain

All the dates of our bridal shows/ exclusive designer days in Norfolk & Suffolk.

come meet us and browse our gowns that we bring along.

Sunday 8th Jan- Dunston Hall

Sunday 15th Jan – The Apex & Sprowston Manor

Sunday 22nd Jan- Newmarket Racecourse

Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th Jan – Tres Chic Designer Day(Bury)

Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th Feb – Ladybird Designer Day (Norwich)

Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th Feb – Norfolk Showground

Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th March – Sophia Tolli Designer Day (Norwich)

Sunday 12th March- Bedford Lodge

Sunday 23rd April- Dunston Hall

Sunday 21st May- Sprowston Manor

 

by shop-admin

Leave a Reply